Music 2018-09-17T12:52:44+00:00


Our new EP “Red Drops” now available in digital stores! To purchase the CD please visit our shop.

1.)  Red Drops  (Illko/Robin/Schwarz/Zavala)  3:44

2.)  After Sunday  (Illko/Robin/Schwarz/Zavala)  3:09

3.)  Tennessee Whiskey, Honey  (Illko/Robin/Schwarz/Zavala)  2:43

4.)  Englishman In New York  (Sting)  4:21

5.)  Buzz  (Illko/Robin/Schwarz/Zavala)  3:14

  • Performed & produced by The String Revolution.
  • Recorded by Keith Ukrisna at Sonic Fuel Studios, Los Angeles.
  • Mixed & mastered by Matt Hyde, London.

Hook Trailer “Red Drops”:

Take a listen to “Stringborn” (2016)

Digital downloads available on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play or stream it on Spotify! To purchase a CD please visit our shop.

1.) Flying Trumpets 2.) Billie Jean 3.) Articus 4.) Just Kiddin’ 5.) Blue Mountain Road 6.) Jumping 7.) La Rosa Negra

Hook Trailer “Stringborn”: